Stand with Occupy Wall Street!

I stand with the protesters of Occupy Wall Street! Young people and the middle class should not have to pay for the financial industry's greed.

Add your name:

For more than two weeks, the protesters of Occupy Wall Street have been camped out in Zuccotti Park, calling attention to the damage corporate greed has done to our economy in recent years.

Their call for rules that protect people instead of profits is a common-sense message that we can all support.

This Wednesday, October 5, labor groups, environmentalists, peace activists, and anyone else who is interested will join the protesters for a march. Starting in Foley Square, at Duane St. and Center St. between Federal Plaza and the courthouses, at 4:30 pm, thousands of people will march down Wall Street to support the protesters and show the media the face of New Yorkers hit hardest by corporate greed. We hope you can join us there.
Optional Member Code


This petition has a goal of 10000 signatures
1-25 of 10786 signatures
Number Date Name Do you have a message of ...
10786 Thu Nov 15 01:51:04 EST 2012 Tamar Dick
10785 Mon Nov 12 00:29:50 EST 2012 Tamar Dick
10784 Tue Nov 06 08:26:59 EST 2012 David Mondejar Each one of you are representing many others who are unable to join you. Stand strong for all of us. Thanks for all you do.
10783 Mon Aug 06 21:39:37 EDT 2012 Leslie Joy
10782 Tue Mar 20 21:40:17 EDT 2012 Jennifer Savage
10781 Wed Feb 01 12:58:30 EST 2012 David Grodsky
10780 Wed Jan 25 18:55:31 EST 2012 John Lee
10779 Mon Dec 05 19:33:30 EST 2011 Amanda Hillsberg
10778 Sun Dec 04 13:55:05 EST 2011 R Moore Keep Up The HEAT.
10777 Sun Nov 27 11:19:16 EST 2011 isabel sobol
10776 Mon Nov 14 11:44:20 EST 2011 Rachel Warren
10775 Fri Nov 11 13:21:21 EST 2011 Genie Doyle YOU GO GUYS!!! Old enough to have done this before. If I were younger I would be with you physically, but know that I am with you in voice and spirit. GOD BLESS!
10774 Thu Nov 10 23:09:32 EST 2011 Robert Lee
10773 Sat Nov 05 02:05:12 EDT 2011 Manmeet Toor
10772 Sat Nov 05 02:03:59 EDT 2011 Manmeet Toor
10771 Tue Nov 01 10:51:18 EDT 2011 Jacqueline Foster
10770 Thu Oct 27 16:03:22 EDT 2011 alan sacerdote Let's also investigate judges like Michael Ambrosio who knowingly create environmental/zoning violations on defendants' property.
10769 Thu Oct 27 13:48:06 EDT 2011 Kenneth Buie I support and appreciate your efforts. THank you for your great sacrifice. We Are One !
10768 Thu Oct 27 13:17:13 EDT 2011 spyro philippas Imagine sharing all the world!
10767 Sun Oct 23 10:08:35 EDT 2011 Harold Donahue don't give up
10766 Sat Oct 22 21:19:45 EDT 2011 Neva Donalds
10765 Sat Oct 22 19:15:48 EDT 2011 BETSEY KECK You go, guys and dolls. Tell these greedheads what's what and make it stick.
10764 Fri Oct 21 23:45:24 EDT 2011 Robin Beck
10763 Fri Oct 21 17:57:47 EDT 2011 Melissa Ratisher
10762 Fri Oct 21 17:18:31 EDT 2011 William Forrest
Next ->


© 2008 Working Families Party | Privacy Policy

design by theCoup.org